Dj Isaac Hardstyle Session – Podcast 12 – Aout 2010

Tracklist :

01.Organ Donors – New Era (Kamui Remix)
02.Walt – Let The Music Play
03.Technoboy & Tuneboy aka TNT – Yeah!
04.Coone – Million Miles
05.Wildstylez – A Complex Situation
06.Dozer – In Full Effect
07.DJ Isaac – Waiting For
08.Jimmy The Sound – Bow C Bow
09.Brennan Heart – Van Halen Is A Rockstar
10.Dutch Master – Insomnia
11.Psyko Punkz – Rock Ya Attitude
12.Zatox & Nikkita – Poltergeist
13.Noisecontrollers – Faster’n’Further
14.Max Enforcer – Gold
0 0 voter
Évaluation de l'article
Notifier de

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x