E-Razer – Serious Hardstyle Injury LIVE on HardStyle.nu – 30/06/11

Tracklist :
01.Noisecontrollers – Unite (Defqon 1 Anthem 2011) [Q-DANCE]
02.Pitcher – The Rising (Last World Anthem 2011) [FUSION]
03.Da Tweekaz – Nothingness [DIRTY WORKZ]
04.Wildstylez – Into The Light [DIGITAL AGE]
05.Maxter – Youre Not Alone [ITALIAN HARDSTYLE]
06.Wasted Penguinz – Follow Your Dream [SCANTRAXX]
07.D Block And S Te Fan – Underground Tacticz [SCANTRAXX EVO]
08.Titan Feat B-Front – Haunted [FUSION]
09.Noisecontrollers – Stella Nova [DIGITAL AGE]
10.B Front And Digital Punk – Panic Attack [FUSION]
11.Titan – Remember Me [FUSION]
12.Brainkicker – Queen Must Go Down (2011 Refix) [FREE]
13.Adaro – Hit You With The Bang Shit [A²]
14.Digital Punk And Scope Dj – Forever Lost [TILLT]
15.Wasted Penguinz – Play The Game [SCANTRAXX]
16.D Block & S Te Fan Feat. High Voltage – Shiverz [SCANTRAXX EVO]

Télécharger :
#1 Univers Podcast

0 0 voter
Évaluation de l'article
Notifier de

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x