OYO Volume 13 – Jump & Hard mix

OYO Volume 13 – Jump & Hard mix

Tracklist :

1-Stephan Strube – Ass & Titties (Q-ic remix)
2-Gave – Kamino
3-Saltzer – Estivate
4-Dalton Jacks – Put your hands up
5-Davoodi – Night Out
6-Michael Jackin – I’m loco
7-Lethal Mg – Switch the crossfade
8-Pat B & Dr Phunk – House music
9-Transfarmers – Here we go again
10-Mark with a K – fly
11-G-Fresh & Ghost – Adrenaline shot
12-Dany BPM – Velocity
13-Dr rude – Bounce the roof off
14-Hitmen – VIP
15-Teka B & G-fresh – Fucking dying
16-Burn Soldier – Reachin into my brain (2012 rmx)
17-Kutski vs Audiofreq – forgiven
18-Psyko Punkz – Psycho Foundation
19-D-block & S TE FAN – Rebel
20-Noisecontrollers – Break the show
21-Zatox – Fuck you up

Disponible maintenant sur Beewarestore
Sortie digital : 
11.02.2013 (Itunes, Juno Download….)


Poster un Commentaire


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Notifier de

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.